Sunday, April 19, 2020

19.04.20 - Do you see the almond tree? - Ps Stephen Holt

Matthew 25:1–13 Jeremiah 1:11

Sunday, April 12, 2020

12.04.20 - Easter Service - The Resurrection It's Personal - Helen Holt

Luke 24:1–12 Mark 16:1

Friday, April 10, 2020

10.04.20 - Good Friday Service - It is finished - Ps Stephen Holt

John 19:30 Matthew 26:36 Mark 15:37–38 Mark 15:33–34 Mark 15:15–24

Sunday, April 5, 2020

05.04.2020 - Our Ark - Stephanie Holt

Psalm 46 Ecclesiastes 3 Genesis 6:5 Genesis 9:14–16 Isaiah 54:9–10

Sunday, March 29, 2020

29.03.20 - God is with you - Ps Stephen Holt

Deuteronomy 31:1–8 Jeremiah 1:11

Sunday, March 8, 2020

08.03.20 - Seeking God - Helen Holt

Matthew 4:1–11 Genesis 3:1–7 Jeremiah 29:1–14 Matthew 3:16 Jeremiah 1:5–11

Sunday, March 1, 2020

01.03.20 - In yourself, what do you see? - Stephen Holt

Genesis 1:26–28 Romans 12:2 2 Corinthians 5:17 1 John 3:2 John 1:12

Sunday, February 23, 2020

23.02.20 - In Jesus, what do you see? - Stephen Holt

1 John 1:1–3 Luke 9:28–32 Matthew 13:11–17 2 Corinthians 12:1–5 Matthew 17:2–9

Sunday, February 16, 2020

16.02.20 - Things are not always as they seem - Stephen Holt

1 Peter 5:8 James 4:7 Colossians 1:13 2 Corinthians 4:3–4 Ephesians 3:18

Sunday, February 9, 2020

09.02.20 - Baptism What do you See? - Part 2 - Stephen Holt

Acts 2:38 1 Corinthians 10:1–2 Matthew 3:11 Romans 6:3–4 Romans 6:5–7

View all